2022 BOSHIP GREEN POTTERY 
Find us at the following events
in Sussex UK ...


Saturday 17th September until Sunday 9th October 10am until 4pm   HAN at  Gallery North Exhibition   https://artgallerynorth.co.uk/

Saturday 1st October Kings Road Market St Leonards on Sea

Saturday 8th October  Seaford Town Market 10 - 3

Saturday 5th November Kings Road Market St Leonards on Sea

Saturday 12th November Seaford Town Market 10 - 3

Friday 18th November Heathfield Christmas Market

Saturday 26th November  Kings Road Market St Leonards on Sea

Saturday 10th December Seaford Town Market 10 - 3

Saturday 17th December East Dean Village Christmas Market